A Friendship (Untitled)

Written with a pen, sealed with a kiss.
If you are my friend, please answer this.
Are we friends, or are we not?
You told me once, but I forgot
So tell me now, and tell me true
So I can say, I’m here for you
Of all the friends, I’ve ever met
You’re the one, I won’t forget
And if I die, before you do
I’ll got to heaven, and wait for you
I’ll give the angels back their wings
And risk the loss of everything
Just to prove my friendship is true
I’ll go to Hell and back for you!

This is one of the most Plagiarized poems on the internet

Author Fiona Marie Hawthorn of Potton Township Quebec.

2001

Leave a Reply

