Resolve

Resolve

I resolve to greet the morning and thank God for it.

I resolve to live my life to my own standards an not let anyone set them for me.

I resolve to live, love and persevere.

I resolve to worship and love God.

I resolve not to judge others until I have walked in their shoes.

I resolve not to accept the judgement of others. Especially those who don’t know me.

I resolve to respect boundaries and clearly set my own. 

I resolve that this is my life, a gift from God, I will live and love this great adventure and when I face Him at the end, I can say, here is my life that you gave me, I return it you with 100% interest paid. And thank you for creating ME

Leave a Reply

