Leap of Faith?

Is it a leap of faith or a leap of suicide? Why? Because I am standing at the edge. Complacency doesn’t suit me. I have lost everything but so did Job. It is too easy to get discouraged at a time like this. But I must make a move. I must do SOMETHING because the anxiety of being still is too …I don’t even know the right word. I have lost everything so I need to take that leap. Which way will it lead. I know this sounds a little fragmented and somewhat nonsensical but I didn’t take the time to gather my thoughts.

God Bless

BYE

Leave a Reply

